punkt slut.



Drew looks at me, I fake a smile so he won´t see
that I want and I´m needing everything that we should be
I´ll bet she´s butiful the girl he talks about
and she´s got everything that I have to live without
Drem talks to me, I laugh cause it´s so damn funny
that I can´t even see anyone when he´s whit me
he say´s he so in love, he´s finally got it right
I wonder if he knows he´s all I think about at night

He´s the reason for the teardrops on my guitar
the only thing that keeps me wishing on a wishing star
he´s the song in the car i keep singing don´t know why i do

Drew walks by me can he tell that I can´t breath ?
and there he goes so perfectly
the kind of flawless i wish i could be
she´d better hold him tight give him all her love
look in those beutiful eyes and knows she´s lucky cause

he´s the reason for the teardrops on my guitar
the only thing that keeps me wishing on a wishing star
he´s the song in the car i keep singing don´t know why i do

So I drive home alone as I turn out the light
I´ll put his picture down and maybe get some sleep tonight

he´s the reason for the teardrops on my guitar
the only one who´s get enough of me to break my heart
he´s the song in the car i keep singing don´t know why i do

he´s the time taken up but there´s never enough
and he all that I need to fall into..

Drew looks at me I fake a smile so he won´t see

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0