geo ♥

I wanna do something that matters 
Say something different 
Something that sets the whole world on its ear 
I wanna do something better 
With the time I've been given 
And I wanna try 
To touch a few hearts in this life 
Leave nothing less 
Than something that says “I was here” 

I will prove you wrong 
If you think I'm all talk, you're in for a shock 
Cuz this dream's too strong 
And before too long 
Maybe I'll fight for world peace 
Cuz I know it's my destiny 
To leave more than a trace of myself in this place
Geo.
I believe in you, that you can do anything.
Just believe in yourself.
Cause together can we do something that matters.
Two stars that becomes to one,
We don't have to fall inlove.
Just trust in eachother.
Talk to me

Kommentarer
Postat av: plutt

:( <3

2011-10-04 @ 00:03:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0