måndag

i skolan..  seg som en ekorre men bara att kämpa på!
Imorgon är jag ändå ledig eftersom vi har resursdag, hur gött?
Ska till mormor efter skolan och sen hem och sova nån timme innan träningen ikväll, så vi hörs senare. Ha de gutttttttt hejdå, pöss
gammal bild. & gammal text
Let's get lost, lost in space
Just two people a little out of place
Nothings wrong
Everything is fine
Just lost in time

And I swear by the moon
And the stars in the sky I'll be there
I swear like the shadow that's by your side I'll be there
For better or worse
Till death do us part
I'll love you with every beat of my heart
And I swear
I'll give you everything I can
I'll build your dreams with these two hands I have.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0